Phone:  0121-2644273

भारत सरकार
Government of India

रक्षा मंत्रालय
Ministry of Defence

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक (सेना), मेरठ
Controller of Defence Accounts (Army), Meerut.

Welcome to CDA (Army) Meerut


1. To ensure correct and up to date maintenance of accounts of MES formation in accordance with prescribed rule and data furnished to him.
2. To assist MES officer in prompt payment/adjustment for supplies and services rendered after certain preliminary checks to the accounts and vouchers.
3. To render financial advice to MES officers to enable them to discharge managerial function properly especially matter relating to accounts and budget estimates and operation of financial rules.

S.No. Name of Office Address Officer-in-Charge Email Contact No
1. AO GE (E) Agra Sh. Rakesh Bhandari, SAO aogeeastagra[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
2. AO GE (W) Agra Sh. D K Harit, SAO aogewestagra[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
3. AO GE (AF) Kheria Agra Sh. Shital Das, SAO shitaldas[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
4. AO GE (E) Bareilly AO GE (East), Bareilly Cantt - 243001 Sh. T S Karakoti, AO aogeeastbareilly[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
5. AO GE (W) Bareilly AO GE (West), Bareilly Cantt - 243001 Sh. Hari Prakash, AO aogewestbareilly[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
6. AO GE (AF) Izzatnagar Bareilly AO GE (AF), Izzatnagar, Bareilly - 243002 Sh. K K Kalra, AO aogeairforce[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
7. AO GE (MES) + AO GE Project Dehradun AO GE (MES), Mall Road, Dehradun - 248003 Sh. Devendra Singh, SAO aogemesddn[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
8. AO GE (I) R&D Dehradun AO GE (I) R&D, Rajpur Road, Dehradun - 248001 Sh. Jatinder Singh, AO aogernddehradun[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
9. AO GE IMA Dehradun AO GE, Indian Military Academy, Dehradun - 248007 Sh. S N Gangoli, AO aogeimadehradun[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
10. AO GE C/T Dehradun Sh. Shashi Bhushan, SAO aogeclt5802[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
11. AAO GE 871 EWS Joshimath AAO GE 871 EWS, Joshimath - 246443 Sh. Narendra Seepal, AAO aaoge871ews[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
12. AO GE Lansdowne Sh. Nirad Kumar, AO aogemeslansdowne[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
13. AO GE (E) Mathura Sh. Desh Raj Nirvan, AO aogeeastmathura[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
14. AAO GE (W) Mathura Sh. Subhash Babu, AAO aaogewestmathura[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
15. AO GE (N) AO GE (N), Mall Road, Meerut Cantt-250001 Sh. Vinay Kumar, SAO
16. AO GE (S) AO GE (S), Mall Road, Meerut Cantt-250001 Sh. Kamal Kumar Badhwar, AO
17. AAO GE (U) AAO GE (U), Meerut Cantt-250001 Sh. P. K. Gupta, AAO
18. AAO GE Pithoragarh Sh. Nitin Pandey, AAO aaogepithoragarh[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
19. AO GE Ranikhet Sh. Bhupesh Dharwal, AO aogerkt[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in
20. AO GE Roorkee Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta, SAO aogeroorkee[dot]dad[at]nic[dot]in